16 October 2020
NYCF's Popular Sensory Experience is Going Virtual for GCF
Join us for the world premiere of the Sensory Experience by F+B Therapy, a new series exploring food, beverage and how we interact with them
If you've been to The New York Coffee Festival, you'll know that the Sensory Experience, hosted by F+B Therapy, is one of the most popular features of the weekend! That's why we're delighted to announce that it's going virtual for The Global Coffee Festival.

On 31 October and 1 November, learn to engage with your own senses and hone your perception and skills as a taster. Using everyday items you have in your kitchen, Jake Leonti, CEO of F+B Therapy leads this experience including aromatic, taste, visual and auditory experiments meant to manipulate your sense.

Sign up here to participate in the event and to receive your free Taste Chart Brochure to use in the experience. Watch out for the bonus Taste Calibration video shared before the event to help you prepare for your journey.

Join the Sensory Experience by F+B Therapy at The Global Coffee Festival Fringe on 31 October at 14:00 GMT/10:00 EST and 1 November at 15:00 GMT/10:00 EST. You must be registered for a ticket to participate in all events — get yours for free today!

 
© 2020 Allegra Events Ltd.
Keep in touch
Sign up to our newsletter
for the latest line-up updates
No thanks